Database / Robot Vacuums
Robot Vacuums
Autonomous floor vacuums and vacuum-mop hybrids for indoor use.
115 models · 10 comparable attributes · 112 buyable now
Availability
115/115 shown
| Compare | Robot | Availability | Price | Suction | Navigation | Self-emptying dock | Mopping |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Buy now | $739.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$160 · Oct 24, 2026 | 30,000 Pa | LDS | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $999.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$100 · Oct 22, 2026 | 30,000 Pa | LiDAR | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $799.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$100 · Oct 24, 2026 | 30,000 Pa | OmniSight 2.0 / VersaLift LDS; AI Camera x2 + lateral 3D structured light | Yes | Yes | ||
![]() | Buy now | $329.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 19,000 Pa | LiDAR | Yes | Yes | |
| Buy now | $269.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$80 · Oct 8, 2026 | 20,000 Pa | LiDAR | Yes | Yes | ||
![]() | Buy now | $309.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$30 · Sep 29, 2026 | 13,000 Pa | LiDAR | Yes | Yes | |
| Buy now | $359.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$40 · Oct 13, 2026 | 13,000 Pa | LiDAR | Yes | Yes | ||
![]() | Buy now | $549.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 13,000 Pa | LiDAR | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $539.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$90 · Oct 13, 2026 | 25,000 Pa | LiDAR | Yes | Yes | |
| Buy now | $459.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$60 · Oct 6, 2026 | 25,000 Pa | LiDAR | Yes | Yes | ||
![]() | Buy now | $599.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 13,000 Pa | Not published | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $499.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 13,000 Pa | LiDAR | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $799.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 25,000 Pa | LiDAR | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $899.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 19,000 Pa | LiDAR | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,499.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 19,500 Pa | AI + 3D structured light | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,899.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 20,000 Pa | VersaLift Navigation; AI camera with LED | Not published | Yes | |
| Buy now | $569.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$70 · Oct 6, 2026 | 25,000 Pa | LiDAR | Yes | Yes | ||
![]() | Buy now | $499.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 19,000 Pa | 3DAdapt | Yes | Yes | |
| Buy now | $669.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 19,000 Pa | LiDAR | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $469.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 13,000 Pa | LiDAR | Yes | Yes | ||
![]() | Buy now | $899.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$140 · Oct 13, 2026 | 19,500 Pa | LDS | Yes | Yes | |
| Buy now | $1,189.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$210 · Oct 22, 2026 | 35,000 Pa | Retractable LiDAR + Advanced Vision | Yes | Yes | ||
![]() | Buy now | $1,299.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$200 · Oct 13, 2026 | 35,000 Pa | 3D ToF | Yes | Yes | |
| Buy now | $799.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$80 · Oct 6, 2026 | 30,000 Pa | LiDAR | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $999.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$100 · Sep 29, 2026 | 30,000 Pa | LiDAR | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $1,624.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$125 · Oct 22, 2026 | 30,000 Pa | LDS | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $1,799.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 30,000 Pa | VersaLift DToF | Yes | Yes | ||
![]() | Buy now | $999.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$85 · Oct 6, 2026 | 20,000 Pa | VersaLift LiDAR | Yes | Yes | |
| Buy now | $1,699.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$350 · Oct 13, 2026 | 35,000 Pa | VersaLift DToF | Yes | Yes | ||
![]() | Buy now | $1,499.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 35,000 Pa | VersaLift DToF | Yes | Yes | |
| Buy now | $549.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 21,000 Pa | High-speed LiDAR | Yes | No | ||
| Buy now | $315List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 10,000 Pa | TrueMapping 2.0 LDS | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $449.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 18,500 Pa | dToF LiDAR | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $399.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 15,000 Pa | Fully-embedded dToF LiDAR | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $499.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 25,000 Pa | Fully-embedded dToF LiDAR | Yes | Yes | ||
![]() | Buy now | $549.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 18,000 Pa | dToF | Yes | Yes | |
| Buy now | $649.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$170.99 · Sep 27, 2026 | 24,800 Pa | Mini-ToF | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $549List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$150.99 · Oct 27, 2026 | 40,000 Pa | LiDAR + TrueDetect 3D | Yes | Yes | ||
![]() | Buy now | $699.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 30,000 Pa | Mini-ToF | Yes | Yes | |
| Buy now | $899.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$163.99 · Oct 8, 2026 | 40,000 Pa | AIVI 3D 4.0 | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $1,099.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 19,500 Pa | dToF LiDAR + AIVI 3D 3.0 | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $999List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$300.99 · Oct 27, 2026 | Not published | AIVI 3D 4.0 | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $799.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 16,600 Pa | dToF | Yes | Yes | ||
![]() | Buy now | $899.99List price · checked Oct 26, 2026▼ −$600 · Oct 20, 2026 | 22,000 Pa | dToF | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,499.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 22,000 Pa | dToF | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,099.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$100.99 · Oct 27, 2026 | Not published | Not published | Yes | Yes | |
| Buy now | $699.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 7,000 Pa | Not published | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $799.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 15,000 Pa | iPath 2.0 | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $799.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 35,000 Pa | iPath 2.0 LiDAR | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $999.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 20,000 Pa | Not published | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $1,099.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 20,000 Pa | Not published | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $1,599.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 30,000 Pa | 3D MatrixEye 2.0 | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $1,299.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 35,000 Pa | Not published | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $899.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 8,000 Pa | iPath Laser Navigation | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $999.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$200 · Oct 25, 2026 | Not published | ClearView Pro LiDAR + PrecisionVision AI | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $1,199.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | Not published | ClearView Pro Dual Line LiDAR | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $799.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$100 · Oct 18, 2026 | Not published | ClearView Pro LiDAR | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $899.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | Not published | ClearView Pro Dual-Line LiDAR | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $199List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 19,000 Pa | LDS Laser Navigation | No | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $229List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$70 · Oct 26, 2026 | 19,000 Pa | LDS Laser Navigation | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $359List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$90 · Oct 19, 2026 | 19,000 Pa | Not published | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $999List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$300 · Oct 27, 2026 | 30,000 Pa | FlexScope retractable DToF | Not published | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $399List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$100 · Oct 26, 2026 | 13,000 Pa | Not published | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $499List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$100 · Oct 26, 2026 | 26,000 Pa | LDS LiDAR | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $409List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$50 · Oct 19, 2026 | 30,000 Pa | Not published | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $449List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$150 · Oct 26, 2026 | 19,000 Pa | Not published | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $429List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$170 · Oct 26, 2026 | 19,000 Pa | Not published | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $679List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$120 · Oct 13, 2026 | 30,000 Pa | Not published | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $649List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$60 · Oct 26, 2026 | 30,000 Pa | CovertSense dToF | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $1,099List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$200 · Oct 26, 2026 | 24,000 Pa | FlexiRise retractable LDS sensor | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $1,299List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$140 · Oct 25, 2026 | 42,000 Pa | Retractable DToF | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $799List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$400 · Oct 26, 2026 | 28,000 Pa | FlexScope retractable DToF | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $1,299List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$140 · Oct 26, 2026 | 36,000 Pa | FlexScope retractable DToF | Yes | Yes | ||
![]() | Buy now | $1,499.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$250 · Sep 23, 2026 | 22,000 Pa | dToF LiDAR | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,299.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$200 · Oct 16, 2026 | 31,000 Pa | Freo Mind 4.0 / TwinAI dual-camera | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,099.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$250 · Oct 16, 2026 | 31,000 Pa | NarMind Pro / TwinAI dual-camera | Yes | Yes | |
| Buy now | $699.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 31,000 Pa | Hidden rear-embedded dToF LiDAR | Yes | Yes | ||
![]() | Buy now | $349.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$200 · Sep 23, 2026 | 8,000 Pa | Not published | Yes | Yes | |
| Buy now | $499.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$50 · Oct 9, 2026 | 11,000 Pa | LiDAR | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $549.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$50 · Oct 13, 2026 | 25,000 Pa | Not published | Yes | Yes | ||
![]() | Buy now | $329.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$220 · Oct 27, 2026 | 10,000 Pa | PreciSense LiDAR | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $319.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 10,000 Pa | PreciSense LiDAR | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $249.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$90 · Oct 26, 2026 | 8,000 Pa | PreciSense LiDAR | No | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $249.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$50 · Oct 19, 2026 | 10,000 Pa | PreciSense LiDAR | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $549.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$100 · Oct 19, 2026 | 20,000 Pa | LiDAR | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $999.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$200 · Oct 27, 2026 | 20,000 Pa | PreciSense LiDAR | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $749.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$450 · Oct 19, 2026 | 22,000 Pa | RetractSense | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,099.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$200 · Oct 26, 2026 | 25,000 Pa | Not published | Not published | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,299.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$200 · Oct 24, 2026 | 36,000 Pa | Retractable LDS | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $699.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$200 · Oct 26, 2026 | 18,500 Pa | PreciSense LiDAR | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $899.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$400 · Oct 6, 2026 | 12,000 Pa | PreciSense LiDAR | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $449.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$70 · Oct 19, 2026 | 8,000 Pa | PreciSense LiDAR | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $599.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$200 · Oct 26, 2026 | 8,000 Pa | PreciSense LiDAR | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,099.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 10,000 Pa | PreciSense LiDAR | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,099.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$200 · Oct 26, 2026 | 36,000 Pa | StarSight 2.0 (3D ToF) | Not published | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,599.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$120 · Oct 12, 2026 | 36,000 Pa | StarSight Autonomous System 2.0 | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,699.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$200 · Oct 26, 2026 | 36,000 Pa | RetractSense retractable LiDAR (LDS) | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,699.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$275 · Oct 12, 2026 | 36,000 Pa | RetractSense retractable LiDAR; Reactive AI 3.0 | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $999.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$700 · Oct 26, 2026 | 22,000 Pa | StarSight Autonomous System 2.0 | Yes | Yes | |
| Buy now | $1,399.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | Not published | LiDAR Sensor | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $299.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$400 · Oct 25, 2026 | Not published | 360 LiDAR / Precision Home Mapping | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $499.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$170 · Oct 25, 2026 | Not published | 360° LiDAR / Precision Home Mapping | Yes | Not published | ||
| Buy now | $299.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$300 · Oct 25, 2026 | Not published | SmartPath Max Navigation (360° LiDAR) | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $1,199.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | Not published | Not published | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $599.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$150 · Oct 25, 2026 | Not published | 360° LiDAR with 3D sensors | Yes | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $699.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$600 · Oct 26, 2026 | Not published | NeuroNav AI (360° LiDAR, 3D sensors, RGB sensors and UltraRange Camera) | Yes | Yes | ||
![]() | Buy now | $459.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | Not published | LDS Laser Navigation | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $399.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 6,000 Pa | LDS Laser + SLAM | Yes | Not published | |
![]() | Buy now | $399.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 12,000 Pa | LDS Laser SLAM | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $699.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 4,000 Pa | dToF Laser Radar | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,199.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 6,500 Pa | 360° LDS LiDAR Navigation | Yes | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $799.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | 10,000 Pa | LiDAR & AI Navigation | Yes | Yes | |
| Sold out | $799.99List price · checked Oct 26, 2026 | 30,000 Pa | Mini-ToF | Yes | Yes | ||
![]() Qrevo Curv S5XRoborock | Announced | $649.99List price · checked Oct 26, 2026 | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | |
![]() Qrevo SlimRoborock | Announced | $1,399.99List price · checked Oct 26, 2026 | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published |
Not published means the manufacturer has not stated the figure. Select up to 3 robots (0 selected) to compare them attribute by attribute.
Popular comparisons
About this data
How to read this table
Every value in the table above is the manufacturer's own published figure, copied from the maker's product page, spec sheet or manual. Robot vacuum marketing moves faster than robot vacuum spec sheets, so this table deliberately holds only what makers commit to in writing. A blank cell reads Not published, which means the figure was not stated — not that we could not be bothered to look, and not that the feature is absent.
Suction is the figure to treat most carefully. Pascal ratings are measured differently between brands and at different modes, so a higher number is not automatically more cleaning on your floor. Read it next to brush type, dustbin volume and whether the maker publishes a mopping function at all.
What actually decides which robot vacuum fits
Floor mix first. Hard floors reward mopping and edge brushes; deep pile carpet rewards a rubber roller and a maker who publishes carpet boost behaviour. If a house has both, the published detail that matters most is whether the unit lifts or avoids the mop on carpet, because that is the difference between mopping and dragging wet cloth across a rug.
Then the base station. A self-emptying dock changes how often you touch the machine, and its published dust bag capacity tells you roughly how many weeks between changes. Docks that wash and dry mop pads add water tanks and drying cycles; those are published specifications and they are also the parts that need routine cleaning themselves.
Navigation matters more in a cluttered home than raw suction does. Makers publish the sensing approach — lidar, structured light, camera, or bump-and-gyroscope — and whether mapping supports saved rooms and no-go zones. A machine that cannot store a map cannot be told to skip the cat bowl.
Runtime and recharge-and-resume decide whether one cycle finishes a large floor area. Where a maker publishes an area figure alongside runtime, treat it as an ideal-conditions number: obstacles and mopping both cut it.
For a shortlist, the data-ranked guide to the best robot vacuum orders models on published suction, battery runtime and dustbin volume, with vacuum-only and vacuum-and-mop models on the same page and mopping and self-emptying shown wherever the maker publishes them.
Prices and availability in this category
Robot vacuum list prices move constantly and discount deeply, so the price column here uses the manufacturer's published list price. Where a tracked price has changed, the row shows the latest change rather than quietly overwriting the old figure. Availability status is recorded on every unit, so a model that has been superseded is marked instead of sitting in the table looking current.
Common questions
- Does higher suction mean a better robot vacuum?
- Not on its own. Pascal figures are measured differently between manufacturers and at different power modes, so they are only comparable as a rough band. Brush design, dustbin volume and navigation affect the result on your floors just as much.
- Are the listed prices what I will pay?
- They are the manufacturer's published list price. This category discounts heavily and often, so treat the figure as a reference point rather than a current street price.
- Should I buy a vacuum and mop combo or a vacuum-only robot?
- If you have mostly hard floors, a combo whose maker publishes a mopping function saves a second machine. On mixed floors, check whether the maker publishes mop lifting or carpet avoidance, otherwise a wet pad can drag across rugs. Vacuum-only models suit carpet-heavy homes.
- Is a self-emptying dock worth it?
- A self-emptying dock empties the robot's onboard bin into a bag in the base, so you handle dirt every few weeks instead of after every run. The trade-offs are a larger base, replacement bags as a running cost, and a higher list price.
- Where can I see holiday or Black Friday vacuum price notes?
- See the Black Friday / holiday shopping notes on our data-ranked best robot vacuum guide. We only call out current vs previous manufacturer list prices when both exist in the catalog — we do not invent deal percentages.



















































































































