Database / Robotic Pool Cleaners
Robotic Pool Cleaners
Cordless and corded robots that scrub pool floors, walls, waterlines and surfaces.
69 models · 24 comparable attributes · 68 buyable now
Availability
69/69 shown
| Compare | Robot | Availability | Price | Pool type | Cleans | Cleaning coverage | Battery runtime | Cordless |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Buy now | $339.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$20 · Oct 19, 2026 | Not published | Water surface only | Not published | 2,100 min | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $529.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$30 · Oct 10, 2026 | In-ground | Floor, walls, waterline | 1,600 sq ft | 180 min | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $999.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$200 · Sep 12, 2026 | In-ground | Floor, walls, waterline | 2,150 sq ft | 180 min | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $649.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$50 · Oct 19, 2026 | Concrete, Fibreglass, Vinyl, Tiles | floor, walls, waterline | 1,614 sq ft | 180 min | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $849.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$50 · Oct 19, 2026 | In-ground | Floor, walls, waterline | 1,614 sq ft | 180 min | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $1,999.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | Not published | Floor, walls, waterline, surface, sun shelf, chlorine dosing | 3,875 sq ft | 480 min | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $799.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | In-ground | Floor, walls, waterline | 2,150 sq ft | 180 min | Yes | ||
| Buy now | Not published | In-ground | Floor, walls, waterline, elevated platforms and slopes | 2,150 sq ft | 180 min | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $1,699.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | In-ground | Floor, walls, waterline, surface, elevated platforms and slopes | 3,230 sq ft | 300 on floors, 600 skimming min | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $249.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | round above-ground up to 33 ft; flat-floor in-ground up to 40x20 | Not published | 850 sq ft | 90 min | Yes | ||
![]() | Buy now | $1,299List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | In-ground and above ground | Floor, walls, waterline | 2,260 sq ft | Not published | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $799List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$500 · Sep 10, 2026 | In-ground and above ground | Floor, walls, waterline | 2,260 sq ft | 210 min | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $799List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | In-ground and above ground | Floor, walls, waterline | 3,230 sq ft | 240 min | Yes | |
| Buy now | $2,299List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$400 · Oct 20, 2026 | In-ground | Water surface, floor, walls, waterline, water clarification | 3,875 sq ft | 600 min | Yes | ||
![]() | Buy now | $3,999List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$251 · Oct 20, 2026 | In-ground and above ground | Water surface, walls, floor, waterline, shallow platforms | Not published | 600 min | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $339List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$20 · Oct 26, 2026 | Above-ground & in-ground | Water surface only | Not published | 1,680 min | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,599List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | Not published | Floor, walls, waterline | 3,229 sq ft | 240 min | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $2,899List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | Not published | Water surface, floor, walls, waterline, water clarification | 3,875 sq ft | 660 min | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $3,150List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | Not published | Water surface, floor, walls, waterline, water clarification | 3,875 sq ft | Not published | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $469List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$230 · Oct 22, 2026 | Above-ground and in-ground | Floor, shallow-water and platform, waterline, walls | 3,299 sq ft | 300 min | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $699List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$50 · Oct 9, 2026 | Above-ground and in-ground | Floor, shallow-water and platform, waterline, walls | 3,230 sq ft | 300 min | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,099List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$100 · Oct 20, 2026 | Above-ground and in-ground | Water surface, floor, waterline, walls | 3,229 sq ft | 300 min | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $399.9List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$79.98 · Oct 9, 2026 | Infinity, in-ground and above-ground | Water surface only | 2,400 sq ft | Not published | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $429.9List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$64.48 · Oct 9, 2026 | In-ground and above-ground | Water surface only | 2,400 sq ft | Not published | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $369.9List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$55.48 · Oct 9, 2026 | In-ground and above-ground | Water surface only | 2,400 sq ft | 1,800 min | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $389.9List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$58.48 · Oct 9, 2026 | In-ground and above-ground | Water surface only | 2,400 sq ft | 1,800 min | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | Not published | Not published | Not published | 5,000 sq ft | 210 min | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $499List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | All | Floor, walls, waterline | 1,950 sq ft | 180 min | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $429List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | All | Floor, walls, waterline | 2,160 sq ft | 180 min | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $499.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | Various shapes; fiberglass to pebble-stone surfaces | Floor, walls, platforms, slopes | 1,937 sq ft | 180 min | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $2,657.46List price · checked Oct 26, 2026 | Not published | Floor, walls, coves, waterline | Not published | N/A | No | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,882.8List price · checked Oct 19, 2026 | Not published | Floor and coves | Not published | N/A | No | |
![]() | Buy now | $2,555.44List price · checked Oct 26, 2026 | Not published | Floor, walls, coves, waterline | Not published | N/A | No | |
![]() | Buy now | $2,448.64List price · checked Oct 26, 2026 | In-ground | Floor, walls, coves, waterline | Not published | N/A | No | |
![]() | Buy now | $499List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | Not published | Floor, walls, waterline | 1,600 sq ft | 210 min | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | Not published | Not published | Floor, Walls, Waterline, Steps, Sun Ledge, Corners, Safety Ledge | Not published | Not published | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | Not published | Not published | Floor, Walls, Waterline, Steps, Sun Ledge, Corners, Safety Ledge | Not published | Not published | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | Not published | Above-ground only | Floor only | Not published | N/A | No | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,099List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | In-ground | Floor, walls, waterline | Not published | N/A | No | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,329List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$300 · Sep 11, 2026 | In-ground and above-ground | Floor, walls, waterline | Not published | N/A | No | |
![]() | Buy now | $2,099List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | In-ground | Floor, walls, waterline | Not published | N/A | No | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,049List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$100 · Oct 24, 2026 | In-ground and above-ground | Floor and walls | Not published | Not published | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,349List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$100 · Oct 24, 2026 | In-ground and above-ground | Floor, walls, waterline | Not published | Not published | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,549List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$120 · Oct 24, 2026 | In-ground and above-ground | Floor, walls, waterline | Not published | Not published | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,849List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$120 · Oct 24, 2026 | In-ground and above-ground | Floor, walls, waterline, steps | Not published | Not published | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $649List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$50 · Oct 23, 2026 | In-ground and above-ground | Floor and walls | Not published | N/A | No | |
![]() | Buy now | $849List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$100 · Oct 8, 2026 | In-ground | Floor and walls | Not published | N/A | No | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,149List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$250 · Oct 8, 2026 | In-ground and above ground | Floor, walls and waterline | Not published | N/A | No | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,449List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$350 · Oct 8, 2026 | In-ground | Floor, walls, waterline | Not published | N/A | No | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,599List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$400 · Oct 8, 2026 | In-ground | Floor, walls, waterline | Not published | N/A | No | |
![]() | Buy now | $2,499List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | In-ground | Floor, walls, waterline | Not published | N/A | No | |
![]() | Buy now | $1,999List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | In-ground and above-ground | Floor, walls, waterline | Not published | N/A | No | |
![]() | Buy now | $2,999List price · checked Oct 27, 2026 | In-ground | Floor, walls, waterline | Not published | N/A | No | |
| Buy now | $499List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$300 · Sep 29, 2026 | Not published | floor, walls, waterline | 1,900 sq ft | 240 min | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $2,499List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$500 · Oct 8, 2026 | All | Surface, floor, walls, corners, waterlines, steps, shallow zones | 5,400 sq ft | 360 min | Yes | ||
![]() | Buy now | Not published | In-ground | Not published | Not published | N/A | No | |
![]() | Buy now | Not published | In-ground | Not published | Not published | N/A | No | |
| Buy now | Not published | In-ground | Floor to waterline | Not published | Not published | Yes | ||
![]() | Buy now | Not published | In-ground | Not published | Not published | N/A | No | |
![]() | Buy now | $169.97List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$9.98 · Oct 9, 2026 | Flat-bottom pools, slope under 15 degrees | Floor only | 1,076 sq ft | 120 min | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $334.93List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$16.69 · Oct 9, 2026 | Not published | Floor, walls, waterline, steps, slopes | 1,150 sq ft | 120 min | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $399.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$20 · Oct 9, 2026 | Not published | Not published | 1,615 sq ft | 150 min | Yes | |
![]() | Buy now | $499.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$25.01 · Oct 9, 2026 | In-ground and above ground | Not published | 2,152 sq ft | 180 min | Yes | |
| Buy now | $629.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$270 · Sep 10, 2026 | Not published | Not published | 2,152 sq ft | 180 min | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $299.98List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$19.99 · Oct 9, 2026 | Not published | Water surface only | 3,229 sq ft | Not published | Yes | ||
![]() | Buy now | $759.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▼ −$240 · Sep 11, 2026 | Not published | Floor, walls, steps, waterline | 3,230 sq ft | 210 min | Yes | |
| Buy now | $1,399.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$70 · Oct 9, 2026 | Not published | Not published | 3,229 sq ft | Not published | Yes | ||
| Buy now | $1,599.99List price · checked Oct 27, 2026▲ +$80 · Oct 9, 2026 | Not published | Not published | 3,229 sq ft | Not published | Yes | ||
![]() RockAqua P1Roborock | Announced | Not published | Not published | floor to waterline; sun shelves/shallow platforms | Not published | Not published | Yes |
Not published means the manufacturer has not stated the figure. Select up to 3 robots (0 selected) to compare them attribute by attribute.
Popular comparisons
- Beatbot Sora 70 vs Aiper Scuba S1 Pro →
- Aiper Scuba S1 vs Wybot C2 →
- Beatbot AquaSense 2 Ultra vs Aiper Scuba X1 Pro Max →
- Aiper Scuba X1 Pro Max vs Maytronics Dolphin Liberty 400 →
- Beatbot AquaSense 2 vs Maytronics Dolphin Liberty 300 →
- Beatbot Sora 10 vs Beatbot Sora 70 →
- Beatbot Sora 10 vs Beatbot AquaSense 2 Ultra →
- Maytronics Dolphin Nautilus CC Plus w/ Wi-Fi vs Aiper Scuba S1 →
About this data
How to read this table
Every value in the table above is the manufacturer's own published figure, copied from the maker's product page, spec sheet or manual. Where a maker does not state a figure, the cell reads Not published rather than carrying an estimate, a retailer's guess or a number lifted from a similar model in the same range. That gap is information: a brand that publishes rated coverage, flow rate and cycle times is telling you more about its machine than one that publishes a headline suction claim and nothing else.
A few cells read N/A instead. That means the figure cannot exist for that unit rather than being unpublished — cable length on a cordless model, or battery runtime on a mains-powered corded one. Sorting a numeric column moves every model without a published figure to the bottom, so a short list at the top of a sort is a list of makers who publish, not a ranking of quality.
What actually decides which pool cleaner fits
Start with the pool, not the robot. The maker states the pool types a unit is rated for and, usually, a maximum pool length; if your pool is longer than that figure, no amount of suction compensates. Rated cleaning coverage is the second gate, because it describes the area the maker expects one cycle to cover.
Then decide corded or cordless. A corded unit runs from mains power for as long as you let it, but the cable has to reach and it tangles on complex shapes. A cordless unit has a battery runtime and a charge time, and those two figures together set how much pool you can clean in an afternoon. Runtime is quoted at the maker's own chosen mode, so compare it alongside the cycle options rather than on its own.
Filtration is where published detail thins out fastest. Filter medium and basket capacity tell you how often you will rinse it; micron ratings, where a maker publishes one, indicate whether fine silt and pollen are captured or passed through. Wall climbing and waterline cleaning are separate published claims — a unit can climb walls without being rated to scrub the tile line where sunscreen leaves a band.
Finally, note what the spec sheet does not cover. Noise, real-world durability and how long spare brushes stay available are not published figures, and this database does not invent them. Nor do we test units, so nothing here reflects hands-on use.
Battery safety and recalls in this category
Cordless pool robots carry lithium-ion packs, and two recalls have been issued in this category on battery fire and burn grounds. Neither affects any model listed here, and we record a verification date against every unit so you can see when that was last checked rather than taking it on trust.
Common questions
- Why do some pool cleaners show Not published instead of a number?
- Because the manufacturer has not stated that figure. We copy published values only and never estimate, round or borrow a number from a similar model, so an empty cell means the maker is silent rather than that the unit lacks the feature.
- Is a cordless pool cleaner better than a corded one?
- Neither is better as a class. A corded unit runs indefinitely from mains power but the cable must reach and can tangle; a cordless unit is limited by its published battery runtime and charge time. Pool size and shape decide which constraint matters more.
- Does RobotMatchup test these pool cleaners?
- No. Every figure is the manufacturer's own published data. We do not run hands-on testing, and no ordering on this site reflects physical use of a unit.
- How do I know a pool cleaner is rated for my pool?
- Check the pool types the maker lists, the published maximum pool length and the rated cleaning coverage. If your pool is longer or larger than those figures, the unit is outside what the manufacturer supports.





































































